The Art of Frozen 2, Hardback Book

The Art of Frozen 2 Hardback

Part of the The Art of series

Share

Description

Through never-before-seen development art, character sketches, storyboards, and color scripts, The Art of Frozen 2 gives fans a front-row view of the vast creative effort behind the epic sequel to Frozen.

Filled with gorgeous four-color images and fascinating facts and details from the production team, it's the ultimate insider's look. * Art book from Disney's Frozen 2 * Features exclusive full-color concept art from the making of the film* A must for Disney Frozen fansFans of Disney Frozen II The Magical Guide and Frozen II The Official Movie Special will love this book.

This book is perfect for: * Frozen fans* Animators and students of animation* Disney art buffs (c)2019 Disney Enterprises, Inc.

All Rights Reserved.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 160 pages
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Animated films
  • ISBN: 9781452169491

£29.00

£18.39

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Jessica Julius   |  View all

£31.19

£21.83

Available for
immediate download

£23.99

£16.79

Available for
immediate download