Jimmy Neutron: Collection, DVD DVD

Jimmy Neutron: Collection DVD



Boy genius Jimmy Neutron is back in another collection of animated adventures.

The episodes are: 'Attack of the Twonkies', 'Send in the Clones', 'A Beautiful Mine', 'The Junkman Cometh', 'When Pants Attack', 'Normal Boy', 'Birth of a Salesman', 'Brobot', 'The Big Pinch', 'Granny Baby', 'Time Is Money', 'Jimmy On Ice', 'Battle of the Bands', 'Party at Neutron's', 'Ultra Sheen', 'Normal Boy', 'Sleepless in Retroville', 'Crime Sheen Investigation', 'Make Room for Daddy-O', 'Love Potion 976/J', 'Sorry Wrong Era', 'My Son the Hamster', 'See Jimmy Run', 'Krunch Time', 'Safety First', 'The Retroville Nine', 'Grumpy Young Men', 'Oozy Scab', 'The Phantom of Retroland', 'Hypno Birthday to You', 'Hall Monster', 'Trading Faces', 'Journey to the Centre of Carl', 'I Dream of Jimmy', 'Substitute Creature', 'Broadcast Blues' and 'Professor Calamitous, I Presume'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5037899060971
  • Catalogue number: THW284
  • Studio: Three Wolves Ltd
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK