Sunset over the Cherry Orchard, Paperback Book

Sunset over the Cherry Orchard Paperback

Share

Description

Jo Thomas's new novel invites you to a special cherry orchard in Spain, where sunshine, romance and family secrets are the order of the day.

Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews, SUNSET OVER THE CHERRY ORCHARD is a heartwarming, hilarious tale that is 'like the best kind of holiday' (Lucy Diamond). It's time for Beti Winter to dance to her own beat.

After three failed engagements Beti is in desperate need of a fresh start.

What better place than the sun-drenched hills of southern Spain?But it's not all sangria and siestas.

Beti finds work on an old Andalusian cherry farm where there are cherries to be picked, trees to be watered and her fiery boss, Antonio, to win over. As the sun toasts her skin, Beti finds herself warming to the Spanish way of life.

Embracing the art of flamenco, she discovers there is much to learn from the dance of passion.

She just has to let loose and listen to the rhythm of her heart.

Jo Thomas takes you there.

Information

£7.99

£7.81

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK