Year 6: Snow Horse and Other Stories, Paperback Book

Year 6: Snow Horse and Other Stories Paperback

Part of the White Wolves: Comparing Work series



Joan Aiken was famous for her spine-tingling ghost stories, and this collection presents five classic Aiken chillers in a new, accessible edition.

Ghosts appear both in the strangest and most familiar places, but their effect is often the same, inspiring shock and chills in the characters and readers alike.

None of these stories will be easily forgotten!



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK