The Most Wonderful Time of the Year, Paperback Book

The Most Wonderful Time of the Year Paperback

Share

Description

'Bloody hilarious' Isabelle Broom. A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy perfect for fans of Don't Stop Me Now and The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart. Emily has a satisfying job, fab friends and, most importantly, a wonderful flat, exactly 411 miles away from the judgemental, interfering family she reluctantly sees once a year.

In fact, the only minor stress in her life is her twenty-something neighbour Evan and his penchant for flirting, loud music and even louder sex ...but he's nothing she can't handle.

Emily also has a boyfriend called Robert and it's going really well.

So well, in fact, that Emily is hoping to take him home to meet her family.

Finally no more pitying looks from her younger, married siblings.

But when the relationship suddenly falls apart, Emily is gutted.

How on earth is she going to face her family now? Enlisting the help of party-boy Evan, Emily is determined for Robert to meet the parents come hell or high water, even if it isn't the real Robert ...

Information

£7.99

£7.65

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Joanna Bolouri   |  View all

£1.99

Available for
immediate download

£7.99

£7.65

Available with free
standard delivery

£4.99

Available for
immediate download