Fire It Up, CD / Album Cd

Fire It Up CD / Album

by Joe Cocker



23rd studio album by the English blues/rock singer. Produced by Matt Serletic, who also produced Cocker's 2010 album 'Hard Knocks', the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #17.

Track Listing

  1. Fire It Up
  2. I'll Be Your Doctor
  3. You Love Me Back
  4. I Come in Peace
  5. You Don't Need a Million Dollars
  6. Eye On the Prize
  7. Younger
  8. You Don't Know What You're Doing to Me
  9. The Letting Go
  10. I'll Walk the Sunshine Again
  11. Weight of the World


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Columbia
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886919255027


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK