The Voices Beyond : (Oland Quartet Series 4), Paperback Book

The Voices Beyond : (Oland Quartet Series 4) Paperback

Part of the Oland Quartet series



Summer on the beautiful Swedish island of Oland. Visitors arrive in their thousands, ready to enjoy the calm and relaxation of this paradise.

Amongst them is Jonas Kloss, excited at the prospect of staying with his aunt, uncle and older cousins.

But it is not as he had hoped. One night he takes a boat out onto the moonlit sea. A ship looms out of the darkness and the horror he finds on board is unimaginable.

Fleeing for his life, Jonas arrives at the door of an elderly islander, Gerlof Davidsson.

Once Gerlof has heard his tale of dead sailors and axe-wielding madmen, he realizes that this will be a summer like none other Oland has ever seen.

For one man - the Homecomer - this is a very special journey.

He seeks revenge that he's waited a lifetime to exact...


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780857520067



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Oland Quartet series   |  View all