Paradise Valley, CD / Album Cd

Paradise Valley CD / Album

by John Mayer



Sixth studio album by the American musician. Featuring the singles 'Paper Doll' and 'Wildfire', the record debuted on the UK Albums Chart at #4.

Track Listing

  1. Wildfire
  2. Dear Marie
  3. Waitin' On the Day
  4. Paper Doll
  5. Call Me the Breeze
  6. Who You Love
  7. I Will Be Found (Lost at Sea)
  8. Wildfire
  9. You're No One 'Til Someone Lets You Down
  10. Badge and Gun
  11. On the Way Home


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Columbia
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888837564823


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by John Mayer   |  View all