Out Among the Stars, CD / Album Cd

Out Among the Stars CD / Album

by Johnny Cash



Posthumous studio album by the late country singer-songwriter. Featuring lost tracks from recording sessions in the 1980s, the album debuted at #4 in the UK Albums Chart. Tracks include 'Baby Ride Easy', 'Call Your Mother' and 'I Drove Her Out of My Mind'.

Track Listing

  1. Out Among the Stars
  2. Baby Ride Easy
  3. She Used to Love Me a Lot
  4. After All
  5. I'm Movin' On
  6. If I Told You Who It Was
  7. Call Your Mother
  8. I Drove Her Out of My Mind
  9. Tennessee
  10. Rock and Roll Shoes
  11. Don't You Think It's Come Our Time
  12. I Came to Believe
  13. She Used to Love Me a Lot (Elvis Costello Mix)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music CMG
  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 39.02
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888430181922


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK