The Room, Hardback Book

The Room Hardback

Share

Description

The Authority looks favourably upon meticulousness, efficiency and ambition.

Bjorn has all of this in spades, but it's only in the Room that he can really shine.

Unfortunately, his colleagues see things differently.

In fact, they don't even see the Room at all. The Room is a short, sharp and fiendish fable in the tradition of Franz Kafka, Samuel Beckett and Charlie Kauffman.

If you have ever toiled in an office, felt like the world was against you or questioned the nature of reality then this is the novel for you.

Information

£11.99

£8.68

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Jonas Karlsson   |  View all

£5.99

Available for
immediate download

£4.99

Available for
immediate download

£9.00

£7.20

Available with free
standard delivery