Make Me A City : a novel, Paperback / softback Book

Make Me A City : a novel Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

A Times Book of the Month for readers of Golden Hill and Cloud Atlas. It is 1800, and the future of Chicago hangs in the balance, to be decided on the outcome of a game of chess.

Win or lose, the result will reverberate through the next 100 years of history, and the players' lives, the lives of their descendants, and the city itself will never be the same again ...

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

£9.23

Information