Silent Partner (Alex Delaware Series, Book 4) : A dangerously exciting psychological thriller, Paperback Book

Silent Partner (Alex Delaware Series, Book 4) : A dangerously exciting psychological thriller Paperback

Part of the Alex Delaware series

Share

Description

SILENT PARTNER is a sophisticated, multi-layered and absorbing thriller from international bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and James Patterson. 'A complex and haunting story of tangled personalities, deeply buried family secrets, and of violence lying thinly under the surface . . . hits the reader right between the eyes' (Los Angeles Times Book Review)Dr Sharon Ransom is the most beautiful woman in the room; she's also the most troubled.

So when former lover, psychologist Alex Delaware, bumps into her at a lavish LA cocktail party, though still attracted to her, fear of reviving unhappy memories prevents him from offering the help she seems so desperate for.

Hours later, Sharon's body is discovered with a self-inflicted gunshot wound.

Tortured by guilt, Alex wants answers. As his investigation begins, dark memories of his past with Sharon emerge, and a present full of madness, murder and sexual violence unfolds.

Information

£8.99

£8.12

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK