May Still Be Charged : Book 9, Paperback Book

May Still Be Charged : Book 9 Paperback

Part of the World of Norm series

Share

Description

The ninth hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm.

Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he was grounded before he'd even got up...But that's what happens when you run up a phone bill the size of a flipping bus. The trouble is Norm has no idea how it happened! All he knows is that he has to somehow pay it off if he's to go biking with Mikey. Even if that does mean going into business with the world's most annoying next door neighbour... With brilliantly funny illustrations throughout from Donough O'Malley. Praise for Jonathan Meres: 'Hilarious stuff from one of my comic heroes!' - Harry Hill 'Jonathan Meres is flipping funny!' - Eddie Izzard

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Family
  • ISBN: 9781408334119

£7.20

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK