Redeemer of Souls, CD / Album Cd

Redeemer of Souls CD / Album

by Judas Priest



Seventeenth studio album by the English heavy metal band. The band's first new material since 2008, the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #12 and features the tracks 'March of the Damned', 'Down in Flames' and 'Crossfire'.

Track Listing

  1. Dragonaut
  2. Redeemer of Souls
  3. Halls of Valhalla
  4. Sword of Damocles
  5. March of the Damned
  6. Down in Flames
  7. Hell & Back
  8. Cold Blooded
  9. Metalizer
  10. Crossfire
  11. Secrets of the Dead
  12. Battle Cry
  13. Beginning of the End


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Columbia
  • Genre: Metal
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888430724228


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Judas Priest   |  View all