Justice: The Complete Third Series, DVD  DVD



All 13 episodes from the third series of the 1970s ITV legal drama starring Margaret Lockwood as a feisty and dedicated female barrister.

Harriet Peterson (Lockwood) has proven ability as a barrister and is more than capable of combating the professional male chauvinism she is faced with on a daily basis as she represents her clients.

Her tumultuous personal life, on the other hand, occasionally threatens to derail her cases.

The episodes are: 'Trial for Murder', 'The Price of Innocence', 'Duty of Care', 'Growing Up', 'The Very Fine Line of Duty', 'It's Always a Gamble', 'Matrimonial Malice', 'Persona Non Grata', 'Twice the Legal Limit', 'Under Suspicion', 'Decisions, Decisions', 'Point of Death' and 'Collision Course'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626382445
  • Catalogue number: 7953824
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK