Changes, Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl Vinyl



Fifth studio album by the Canadian singer featuring guest performers from Quavo, Post Malone, Clever, Lil Dicky, Travis Scott, Kehlani, and Summer Walker, and production from Adam Messinger, The Audibles, Boi-1da, Harv, Nasri, Poo Bear, Sasha Sirota, Tainy, and Vinylz, as well as Los Angeles Lakers centre and 2-time NBA Champion JaVale McGee. Primarily an R&B album, with influences from electro-R&B, pop and trap, it features the singles 'Yummy', 'Intentions' and 'Forever'.

Track Listing

  1. All Around Me
  2. All Around Me
  3. Habitual
  4. Habitual
  5. Come Around Me
  6. Come Around Me
  7. Intentions (Feat. Quavo)
  8. Intentions (Feat. Quavo)
  9. Yummy
  10. Yummy
  11. Available
  12. Available
  13. Forever (Feat. Post Malone & Clever)
  14. Forever (Feat. Post Malone & Clever)
  15. Running Over (Feat. Lil Dicky)
  16. Running Over (Feat. Lil Dicky)
  17. Take It Out On Me
  18. Take It Out On Me
  19. Second Emotion (Feat. Travis Scott)
  20. Second Emotion (Feat. Travis Scott)
  21. Get Me (Feat. Kehlani)
  22. Get Me (Feat. Kehlani)
  23. E.T.A.
  24. E.T.A.
  25. Changes
  26. Changes
  27. Confirmation
  28. Confirmation
  29. That's What Love Is
  30. That's What Love Is
  31. At Least for Now
  32. At Least for Now
  33. Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)
  34. Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)


  • Format: Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602508729942


Free delivery within the UK