My Worlds, CD / Album Cd



The follow-up to the Canadian pop singer's debut mini-album 'My World', featuring the tracks 'Baby' (feat. Ludacris), 'Never Let You Go' and 'Eenie Meenie' (feat. Sean Kingston).

Track Listing

  1. One Time
  2. Favorite Girl
  3. Down to Earth
  4. Bigger
  5. One Less Lonely Girl
  6. First Dance (Feat. Usher)
  7. Love Me
  8. Common Denominator
  9. Baby (Feat. Ludacris)
  10. Somebody to Love
  11. Stuck in the Moment
  12. U Smile
  13. Runaway Love
  14. Never Let You Go
  15. Overboard (Feat. Jessica Jarrell)
  16. Eenie Meenie (Feat. Sean Kingston)
  17. Up
  18. That Should Be Me


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602527364872


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Justin Bieber   |  View all