Ned's Circus of Marvels, Paperback Book

Ned's Circus of Marvels Paperback

Part of the Ned's Circus of Marvels series

Share

Description

From exciting debut author, Justin Fisher, comes this rip-roaring, page-turning new magical adventure.

Perfect for fans of House of Secrets. Ned Waddlesworth has always considered his world to be exceptionally ordinary.

Until the day he discovers it ISN'T. AT ALL. Because on Ned's thirteenth birthday he discovers that everything magical he's ever read about or imagined is REAL.And without him, the world will soon be engulfed in monstrous beasts and beings. So with the help of a robot mouse, a girl witch and a flying circus unlike any other, it's up to Ned to swoop in and save the day! Roll up, roll up, and prepare to be AMAZED by Ned and the marvellous, magical, monstrous flying circus!

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 448 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9780008124526

£7.01

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Justin Fisher   |  View all

Also in the Ned's Circus of Marvels series