K9: Series 1 - Volume 2, DVD  DVD



The final 13 episodes from the first season of the sci-fi adventure series based around the exploits of K9, the robotic dog from 'Doctor Who'.

Set in a near-future London, the part-animated, part-live action series follows teenagers Starkey (Keegan Joyce), Jorjie (Philippa Coulthard) and Darius (Daniel Webber) as they become involved in the experiments of reclusive scientist Professor Gryffen (Robert Moloney).

Episodes are: 'The Last Oak Tree in England', 'Black Hunger', 'The Cambridge Spy', 'Lost Library of Ukko', 'Mutant Copper', 'The Custodians', 'Taphony and the Time Loop', 'Robot Gladiators', 'Mind Snap', 'Angel of the North', 'The Last Precinct', 'Hound of the Korven' and 'Eclipse of the Korven'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5037899018460
  • Catalogue number: BSPK754
  • Studio: Brightspark
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK