Boy in a White Room, Paperback / softback Book

Boy in a White Room Paperback / softback

Share

Description

A gripping YA sci-fi thriller perfect for fans of Ready Player One. A boy wakes to find himself locked in a white room.

He has no memories, no idea who he is and no idea how he got here.

A computer-generated voice named Alice responds to his questions - through her, he is able to access the internet. He gradually pieces together his story - an abduction, a critical injury, snippets of his past ...

But how can the boy tell what's real and what's not?

Who is he really?

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 272 pages
  • Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Science fiction
  • ISBN: 9781912626229

£8.02

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Karl Olsberg   |  View all

£7.99

Available for
immediate download

£2.49

Available for
immediate download

£10.99

Available for
immediate download

£7.99

Available for
immediate download