West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum, CD / Album Cd

West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum CD / Album

by Kasabian



Follow up to 2006's number one 'Empire', the third album from the English alternative rock band is an electronica-indie rock style fusion: a mix of intense melodies, electro-punk riffs and kaleidoscopic lullabies. The album includes the singles 'Fast Fuse', 'Vlad the Impaler' and 'Fire'.

Track Listing

  1. Underdog
  2. Where Did All the Love Go?
  3. Swarfiga
  4. Fast Fuse
  5. Take Aim
  6. Thick As Thieves
  7. West Ryder Silver Bullet (Feat. Rosario Dawson)
  8. Vlad the Impaler
  9. Ladies and Gentlemen (Roll the Dice)
  10. Secret Alphabets
  11. Fire
  12. Happiness


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Columbia
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886975183128


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK