Nothing in Common, Hardback Book

Nothing in Common Hardback

Illustrated by Corinna Luyken

Hardback

  • Information

Description

A tender and timely story of compassion and finding common ground with others, perfect for fans of I Walk With Vanessaand Thank You, Omu!

Two neighbors both love to watch the old man and his dog from their windows, but they never wave to each other. After all, they have nothing in common. But everything changes when they are the only ones who notice that one day is differentthere is the old man, but where is the dog?

In this lyrical picture book, two strangers learn about the many ways the world connects useven if the only thing we have in common is how much we care about someone else. Filled with whimsy and warmth,Nothing In Common is a tender friendship story that reminds us to always lead with compassion.

Information

£17.99

£11.75