Trick or Treat, Paperback / softback Book

Trick or Treat Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

'Stunningly brilliant... Full of more twists and turns than the best ever rollercoaster, with an epic ending' NetGalley review TRICK OR TREAT? When six-year-old Marcus is taken from outside his house on Halloween it shakes his quiet neighbourhood to the core. Everyone was ready for a night of trick-or-treating.

Now the unthinkable has happened. TRUTH OR LIES? As Detective Imogen Grey arrives to question Marcus's parents, they tell her there has been a mistake.

Their son is just fine. But if that's true, where is Marcus? INNOCENT OR GUILTY? Imogen becomes locked in a race against time to find the missing child and uncover the truth.

Can she discover what's happened to Marcus before it's too late? A completely addictive page-turner, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, TM Logan and Shari Lapena. Readers are gripped by Trick or Treat: 'Started and finished in the same day!...

I was HOOKED!' NetGalley review 'Brilliant!...

A gripping race against time' NetGalley review 'A fabulous rollercoaster...

Five stars seems hardly enough!' NetGalley review 'I LOVED this book!...

I just couldn't put it down... Fast-paced... Keeps you always wanting more!... Amazing' NetGalley review 'ALL HAIL THE QUEEN OF CRIME!!...

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!... 5 stars hands down' NetGalley review 'So ridiculously good...

Absolutely gripping from page one... Didn't let up until the very end' NetGalley review 'I am completely stunned right now...

The conclusion is amazing! The last line of the story... I actually gasped when I read it' NetGalley review 'Brilliant...

Fast-paced, thrilling and full of tension and suspense...

I loved the twists... I didn't want the book to end... A cracker of a read' NetGalley review 'Fantastic...

One night I'd put the book down to go to sleep but had to pick it up again just to read a little more!' NetGalley review 'A fabulous, fast, heart-stopping read!' NetGalley review 'Wow!...

Incredible!... If you love Cara Hunter, Karin Slaughter and TM Logan, then you'll love this' NetGalley review

Information

Other Formats

£8.17

Information