Katy Perry: The Outrageous World of Katy Perry, DVD  DVD

Katy Perry: The Outrageous World of Katy Perry DVD



Documentary about American pop singer-songwriter Katy Perry.

Her interest in music began at a young age with gospel and she later recorded her debut album at 16 under her birth name, Katy Hudson.

After changing her stage name and releasing her 2008 album, 'One of the Boys', she rose to fame and has gone onto to become a multi-platinum selling artist.

The programme features interviews and music videos of songs such as 'California Gurls' and 'Firework'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5016641118238
  • Catalogue number: IMC823D
  • Studio: IMC Vision
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK