Prism, CD / Album Cd

Prism CD / Album

by Katy Perry



Fourth studio album by the American singer/songwriter. Featuring the singles 'Roar' and 'Unconditionally', the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart. The album also includes the tracks 'Walking on Air', 'This Moment' and 'Dark Horse' featuring Juicy J.

Track Listing

  1. Roar
  2. Legendary Lovers
  3. Birthday
  4. Walking On Air
  5. Unconditionally
  6. Dark Horse (Feat. Juicy J)
  7. This Is How We Do
  8. International Smile
  9. Ghost
  10. Love Me
  11. This Moment
  12. Double Rainbow
  13. By the Grace of God


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 48.43
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537532322


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK