She Drives Me Crazy, Paperback / softback Book

She Drives Me Crazy Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

High school nemeses fall in love in Kelly Quindlen's She Drives Me Crazy, a queer YA rom com perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Casey McQuiston. What happens when two high school nemeses fall in love?Seventeen-year-old Scottie Zajac can't catch a break. First there's the embarrassing loss to her ex-girlfriend in their first basketball game of the season, and then she gets into a fender bender with the worst possible person: her head cheerleader nemesis, Irene Abraham. Irene is as mean as she is beautiful, and Scottie makes a point to keep her distance, only their little car accident means the girls are forced to ride together to school.

Every day. But when an opportunity arises for Scottie to get back at her toxic ex - and climb her school's social ladder - she convinces Irene to take part in an elaborate fake-dating scheme that threatens to reveal some very real feelings. 'A must-read for every romcom fan' - Adiba Jaigirdar, author of The Henna Wars

Information

Other Formats

£8.44

Information