Unexpected : A sizzling, sexy friends-to-lovers romance, EPUB eBook

Unexpected : A sizzling, sexy friends-to-lovers romance EPUB

Part of the Start Up in the City series

Click here to see our help pages on reading this eBook on your chosen device. Please note that this eBook is incompatible with Kindle eReaders. Don't forget you'll need Adobe Digital Editions, if you don't already have it.

Share

Description

'Emotional, satisfying, sweet, and oh so good' Kylie Scott

Unexpected is a unforgettable new friends-to-lovers romance from bestselling author Kelly Rimmer, in her Start Up in the City series, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts.

Co-parenting with her best friend. What could go wrong?

Abby Herbert has her life carefully planned out. Best career ever? Check. Great friends and a stunning TriBeCa apartment? Check. Perfect man to share her dream family? Surely just a matter of time. But then she gets devastating news from her doctor - if she wants a baby, she needs to get started on that by...well, yesterday.

Tech entrepreneur Marcus Ross has been harbouring decidedly more-than-friends feelings toward Abby. When he learns of her predicament, he promises to be there for her however she wants him to be, even if the idea of fatherhood is a little complicated for him right now. But it isn't long until boundaries start to blur, and a deal struck between friends starts to turn into something perilously close to feelings that could change everything...

'Rimmer...showcases her talent with this sweet, lively contemporary set in New York City...the characters are wildly entertaining. This will delight fans of extremely modern romance' Publishers Weekly

Information

£1.99

Available to Download
Available to
Download Now

Also by Kelly Rimmer   |  View all

£9.99

£8.91

Available with free
standard delivery

£1.99

Available for
immediate download

Also in the Start Up in the City series

£1.99

Available for
immediate download