Kenichi - The Mightiest Disciple: The Complete Collection, DVD  DVD



All 50 episodes from the anime following a weak young boy who is taken under the wing of a group of elite martial arts experts.

The episodes are: 'Ryozanpaku: Where the Powerful Gather!', 'The Beginning of the Fight!', 'Strength and Courage!

For the Sake of Justice!', 'Fight to Survive! It's Whether You Do It Or You Don't!', 'A Date?! You'd Better Score!', 'A Day at Ryozanpaku! The Rooftop Dream!', 'Hot Battle at the Gardening Club!

A Return Match!', 'Amazing Bodies! The Mysterious Masters!', 'Apapapa! Apachai's Training!', 'Go, Kenichi! A Boxer's Weakness', 'The Fists of Betrayal! Takeda's Sorrowful Past!', 'A New Enemy! Shinnosuke Tsuji!', 'The Way of the Fight! The Rules of the Real Fight!', 'Dedicated Training! And a Nearby Hot Spring Bath!', 'Honoka Infiltrates Ryozanpaku!', 'Ryozanpaku Faces the Greatest Crisis?!', 'Protect the Name!

Attack of the Dojo Challengers!', 'Paradise? To the Mysterious Furinji Island!', 'The Strongest of the Ragnarok!

Here Come the Eight Greatest Fists!', 'Takeda's Crisis!

The Law of Retribution!', 'Unforgiveable! Kenichi's Fists of Fury!', 'Gather, Young Men! The New Shinpaku Alliance!', 'Assault! The Next Door Ryozanpaku!', 'The Captured Heart! Miu's Juliet!', 'Stand Strong, Kenichi! Miu's Kiss!', 'The Stripped Mask! Hermit's True Identity!', 'Hard Vs Soft! Once-in-a-Lifetime Quarrel Between Brothers!', 'Here Comes the Shock Troop Commander!

Battle Royal at the Restaurant!', 'The Fearsome Siegfried!

Prelude to Destruction!', 'The Results of Training! Align Forward Half!', 'Honoka Will Help You!', 'Honoka's in Danger!

Loki's Plot!', 'Strike, Kenichi! Fists Do the Talking!', 'Don't Give In! The Words Left By a Loved One!', 'There's No One in Our Way!

Now Is the Time to Settle the Fight!', 'Miu Vs Renka!

The Love Triangle Creates a Storm!', 'Dangerous Trap!

Let's Have Sumo Chanko Stew Together!', 'Cute Kitten!

Hand-to-Hand Battle Among Women!', 'Shigure's Personal...Lesson!', 'The Place the Promise Was Made!

Everything Started Here!', 'Terror of the Sphere of Control!

A Dragon Descends!', 'Elder's Super Express! Do-Or-Die Secluded Tour in the Mountains!', 'Limiter!

Invitation to the World of Bloodshed!', 'Collapse of the Shinpaku Federation!

The Crazy Fist Stealthily Approaches!', 'The Decisive Attack!

Kisara Dances!', 'Farewell! A Determined Niijima Joins the Fray!', 'The Weakness of the Genius!

Effort Surpasses Talent!', 'Showdown Between the Leaders!

The Man With the Legendary Spear!', 'The Mightiest Transformation!

The Ryozanpaku Rhythm!' and 'The Mightiest Disciple, Kenichi!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366523240
  • Catalogue number: MANG5232
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK