Lola Dutch: When I Grow Up, Paperback / softback Book

Lola Dutch: When I Grow Up Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Sarah Jane Wright

Share

Description

Lola Dutch is always bursting with creative ideas - and she has so many exciting plans about what she'll be when she grows up!She could be a magnificent performer, or a daring inventor, or a brilliant botanist! Or maybe an astronaut, a pastry chef or an Egyptologist.

Lola wants to try everything! How will she ever decide what she is supposed to be?

Luckily, she has the help of her animal friends and her own brilliant imagination.

Maybe Lola won't have to wait until she grows up to explore the world's excitements. Inspired by their own children, Sarah Jane and Kenneth Wright are thrilled to continue this fun series about the unstoppable, larger-than-life Lola Dutch, perfect for fans of Eloise and Olivia.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 40 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture books
  • ISBN: 9781526606082

£7.13

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Kenneth Wright   |  View all

£26.62

Available with free
standard delivery

£22.99

£20.69

Available for
immediate download

£75.00

£58.41

Available with free
standard delivery