Reckoning, Paperback Book

Reckoning Paperback

Part of the Silver Blackthorn Trilogy series



In the village of Martindale, hundreds of miles north of the new English capital of Windsor, sixteen-year-old Silver Blackthorn takes the Reckoning.

This coming-of-age test not only decides her place in society - Elite, Member, Inter or Trog - but also determines that Silver is to become an Offering for King Victor.But these are uncertain times and no-one really knows what happens to the teenagers who disappear into Windsor Castle.

Is being an Offering the privilege everyone assumes it to be, or do the walls of the castle have something to hide?Trapped in a maze of ancient corridors, Silver finds herself in a warped world of suspicion where it is difficult to know who to trust and who to fear.

The one thing Silver does know is that she must find a way out . . .Reckoning is the first title in the electrifying Silver Blackthorn Trilogy from bestselling sensation, Kerry Wilkinson.




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Silver Blackthorn Trilogy series   |  View all



Available for
immediate download



Available for
immediate download