King of the Hill: Complete Seasons 1-5, DVD DVD



The complete seasons 1-5 of the animated comedy series from the creators of 'Beavis and Butthead'.

Hank Hill (voice of Mike Judge), a propane gas salesman in the fictional town Arlen, Texas is often besieged by the idiosyncrasies of society, but he finds some serenity in his home life with his wife, substitute Spanish teacher Peggy (Kathy Najimy), his awkward son Bobby (Pamela Adhon) and his live-in niece-in-law Luanne Platter (Brittany Murphy).

Season 1 episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Square Peg', 'The Order of the Straight Arrow', 'Hank's Got the Willies', 'Luanne's Saga', 'Hank's Unmentionable Problem', 'Westie Side Story', 'Shins of the Father', 'Peggy the Boggle Champ', 'Keeping Up With Our Joneses', 'King of the Ant Hill' and 'Plastic White Female'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'How To Fire a Rifle Without Really Trying', 'Texas City Twister', 'The Arrowhead', 'Hilloween', 'Jumpin' Crack Bass (It's A Gas Gas Gas)', 'Husky Bobby', 'The Man Who Shot Cane Skretteburg', 'The Son That Got Away', 'The Company Man', 'Bobby Slam', 'The Unbearable Blindness of Laying', 'Meet the Manger Babies', 'Snow Job', 'I Remember Mono', 'Three Days of the Kahndo', 'Traffic Jam', 'Hank's Dirty Laundry', 'The Final Shinsult', 'Leanne's Saga', 'Junkie Business', 'Life in the Fast Lane, Bobby's Saga', 'Peggy's Turtle Song' and 'Propane Boom'.

Season 3 episodes are: 'Death of a Propane Salesman', 'And They Call It Bobby Love', 'Peggy's Headache', 'Pregnant Paws', 'Next of Shin', 'Peggy's Pageant Fever', 'Nine Pretty Darn Angry Men', 'Good Will Hunting', 'Pretty, Pretty Dresses', 'A Fire Fighting We Will Go', 'To Spank With Love', 'Three Coaches and a Bobby', 'De Kahnstructing Henry', 'The Wedding of Bobby Hill', 'Sleight of Hank', 'Jon Vitti Presents: Return to La Grunta', 'Escape From Party Island', 'Love Hurts and So Does Art', 'Hank's Cowboy Movie', 'Dog Dale Afternoon', 'Revenge of the Lutefusk', 'Death and Texas', 'Wings of Dope', 'Take Me Out to the Ball Game' and 'As Old As Hills'.

Season 4 episodes are: 'Peggy Hill: The Decline and Fall', 'Cotton's Plot', 'Bills Are Made to Be Broken', 'Little Shop of Horrors', 'Aisle 8A', 'A Beer Can Named Desire', 'Happy Hank's Giving', 'Not In My Back Hoe', 'To Kill a Ladybird', 'Hillennium', 'Old Glory', 'Rodeo Days', 'Hanky Panky (Part 1)', 'High Anxiety (Part 2)', 'Naked Ambition', 'Movin' On Up', 'Bill of Sales', 'Won't You Pimai Neighbour', 'Hank's Bad Hair Day', 'Meet the Propaniacs', 'Nancy Boys', 'Flush With Power', 'Transnational Amusements Presents: Peggy's Magic Sex Feet' and 'Peggy's Fan Fair'.

Season 5 episodes are: 'The Perils of Polling', 'The Buck Stops Here', 'I Don't Want to Wait', 'Spin the Choice', 'Peggy Makes the Big Leagues', 'When Cotton Comes Marching Home', 'What Makes Bobby Run?', ''Twas the Nut Before Christmas', 'Chasing Bobby', 'Yankee Hankie', 'Hank and the Great Glass Elevator', 'Now Who's the Dummy?', 'Ho Yeah!', 'Exterminator', 'Luanne Virgin 2.0', 'Hank's Choice', 'It's Not Easy Being Green', 'The Trouble with Gribbles', 'Hank's Back Story' and 'Kidney Boy and Hamster Girl: A Love Story '.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5039036044615
  • Catalogue number: 5063801000
  • Studio: 20th Century Studios
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK