Only By the Night, CD / Album Cd

Only By the Night CD / Album

by Kings of Leon



Fourth album from the American alternative rock band (nominated for Best Rock Album at the 51st Grammy Awards) in which the band develop their style further by slowing down track tempo and attacking new instrumental structures. The album includes the singles 'Sex on Fire', 'Use Somebody' and 'Revelry'.

Track Listing

  1. Closer
  2. Crawl
  3. Sex On Fire
  4. Use Somebody
  5. Manhattan
  6. Revelry
  7. 17
  8. Notion
  9. I Want You
  10. Be Somebody
  11. Cold Desert


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Columbia
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 42.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886973519929


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Kings of Leon   |  View all