Kokoro Connect: Series Collection, DVD  DVD

Kokoro Connect: Series Collection DVD

Starring Takahiro Mizushima, Miyuki Sawashiro, Aki Toyosaki

Directed by Shin Oonuma



All 13 episodes of the Japanese anime series based on the light novels by Sadanatsu Anda.

When a group of friends realise that they possess mysterious body-swapping powers their friendships are put to the ultimate test.

The episodes are: 'A Story That Had Already Begun Before Anyone Realised It', 'Some Fascinating Humans', 'Jobber and Low Blow', 'Twin Feelings', 'A Confession and Death...', 'A Story That Continued Before Anyone Realised It', 'Falling Apart', 'And Then There Were None', 'Don't Stop, Don't Stop, Don't Stop', 'Putting Into Words', 'A Story That Began As We Realised It', 'Into a Snowy City' and 'As Long As the Five of Us Are Together'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067005627
  • Catalogue number: MVD7104
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK