Step Back in Time: The Definitive Collection (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd

Step Back in Time: The Definitive Collection (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by Kylie Minogue



With decades of hits under her belt, this album bring together some of Kylie Minogue's greatest hits. The collection features seven UK number 1s, including the million-selling 'Can't Get You Out of My Head'. This deluxe edition features an extra 22 tracks, including a bonus track, 'New York City'.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Can't Get You Out of My Head
  2. Spinning Around
  3. Love at First Sight
  4. Dancing
  5. In Your Eyes
  6. Slow
  7. All the Lovers
  8. I Believe in You
  9. In My Arms
  10. On a Night Like This
  11. Your Disco Needs You
  12. Please Stay
  13. 2 Hearts
  14. Breathe (Radio Edit)
  15. Red Blooded Woman
  16. The One
  17. Come Into My World
  18. Wow
  19. Get Outta My Way
  20. Timebomb
  21. Kids (With Robbie Williams)
  22. Stop Me from Falling
Disc 2
  1. Step Back in Time
  2. Better the Devil You Know
  3. Hand On Your Heart
  4. Wouldn't Change a Thing
  5. Shocked (DNA 12" Mix)
  6. Especiallly for You (With Jason Donovan)
  7. I Should Be So Lucky
  8. Celebration
  9. The Locomotion (7" Mix)
  10. Give Me Just a Little More Time
  11. Never Too Late
  12. Got to Be Certain
  13. Tears On My Pillow
  14. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
  15. What Kind of Fool? (Heard All That Before)
  16. What Do I Have to Do?
  17. Confide in Me (Radio Mix)
  18. Put Yourself in My Place (Radio Mix)
  19. Where the Wild Roses Grow
  20. New York City


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: BMG Rights Management
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 4050538484151


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK