The Prank, Paperback / softback Book

The Prank Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

2021'S MUST READ REVENGE THRILLER, PERFECT FOR FANS OF THE RECOVERY OF ROSE GOLD AND THE LAST HOUSE ON NEEDLESS STREET'CLEVER AND COMPELLING' Phoebe Morgan'INNOVATIVE, ORIGINAL AND SUPREMELY TWISTY' Charlotte Duckworth___________What happens when reality TV goes wrong?

El Greene is about to find out. El lives a quiet life in London until a chance encounter leads her to discover a link between a hit reality TV show and her father's death. El realises she can orchestrate the perfect revenge but her pursuit soon turns to obsession and she doesn't seem to know how to stop.

Her drive for destruction means risking her life, and the lives of those closest to her . . . ___________'Pacy, absorbing and brilliantly topical' T.M.

Logan, bestselling author of The Holiday'Clever and compelling' Phoebe Morgan, bestselling author of The Doll's House 'Smart, sly, sophisticated suspense' C.M.

Ewan'A claustrophobic revenge story with an original premise and a high octane ending' Egan Hughes'Innovative, original and supremely twisty' Charlotte Duckworth'A completely unique premise . . . This is one not to miss for all thriller fans' Vicky Bradley'An OUTSTANDING debut novel, it completely blew me away' Diane Jeffrey'A belter of a debut' Emma Christie'I raced through this juicy page-turner - a refreshing new take on the psychological thriller' Emma Rowley

Information

£8.99

£8.53