LEGO Star Wars: Collection, DVD  DVD



LEGO characters take to the stars in this triple bill of animated 'Star Wars' adventures.

In 'The Padawan Menace' (2011), Master Yoda is summoned to save the Republic, with the help of a group of Jedi trainees who have stowed away on his ship.

In 'The Empire Strikes Out' (2012), after helping to destroy the Death Star, Luke discovers that his newfound fame throughout the galaxy is rapidly becoming a hindrance.

Finally, in 'The Yoda Chronicles' (2013) Master Yoda and his Padawan students must defeat Darth Sidius's new weapon - an all-powerful Sith clone named Jek-14.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5039036067010
  • Catalogue number: 6198901000
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK