Need You Now, CD / Album Cd

Need You Now CD / Album

by Lady Antebellum



Second studio album from the popular country music group. The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 and features the Grammy Award-winning single 'Need You Now'.

Track Listing

  1. Need You Now
  2. Our Kind of Love
  3. American Honey
  4. Hello World
  5. Perfect Day
  6. Love This Pain
  7. When You Got a Good Thing
  8. Stars Tonight
  9. If I Knew Then
  10. Lookin' for a Good Time
  11. Ready to Love Again
  12. I Run to You


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: EMI Music UK
  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 47.17
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5099963364125


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Lady Antebellum   |  View all