Ultraviolence (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd

Ultraviolence (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by Lana Del Rey



Third studio album by the American singer/songwriter. Debuting at #1 in the UK Albums Chart the album features the singles 'West Coast', 'Shades of Cool', 'Ultraviolence' and 'Brooklyn Baby'. This deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks.

Track Listing

  1. Cruel World
  2. Ultraviolence
  3. Shades of Cool
  4. Brooklyn Baby
  5. West Coast
  6. Sad Girl
  7. Pretty When You Cry
  8. Money Power Glory
  9. F**ked My Way Up to the Top
  10. Old Money
  11. The Other Woman
  12. Black Beauty
  13. Guns and Roses
  14. Florida Kilos


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Polydor
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 65.22
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537857548


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Lana Del Rey   |  View all