News Hounds: The Puppy Problem, Paperback / softback Book

News Hounds: The Puppy Problem Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Charlie Alder

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

Gizmo is a city dog, so when he moves to the village of Puddle with his journalist human he doesn't know WHAT to expect.

Certainly not FLOWERS. Or BEES. And he couldn't have even imagined MUD. Luckily he's got Jilly, the wolfhound next door, to show him around.

But Jilly has a problem. Her puppies are going to be given to new owners far away.

She'll never see them again! Gizmo might not know the difference between a cow and a tractor but he's got a nose for a story, and a great idea to help Jilly.

What if the dogs of Puddle had a newspaper? STOP PRESS!A charming and hilarious new illustrated young fiction series about the things dogs get up to when their humans aren't looking, from the author of The Adventures of Pug series.

Perfect for fans of Toto the Ninja Cat and The Secret Life of Pets.

Information

£6.99

£6.55