Safari Pug, Paperback / softback Book

Safari Pug Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Eglantine Ceulemans

Part of the The Adventures of Pug series

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

When Pug and Lady Miranda have a scary run-in with a lion one night (it might be hiding under the bed), Lady M decides Pug needs to face his fears and go on safari.

Pug goes a bit wobbly when he finds out he'll be coming nose to nose with Florence, the rare white lion cub, but he soon realises that lions may not be the most dangerous thing in the wildlife park ... Safari Pug is the third book in Laura James's beloved illustrated series about roly-poly Pug and his human, Lady Miranda.

It is is perfect for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff. A great book with lovely pictures and typography for five- to seven-year-olds who are starting to read for themselves and like dogs with multiple chins - The Times on COWBOY PUG

Information

£6.99

£6.55

Information