Let's Sing Nursery Rhymes With Justin Fletcher, DVD  DVD

Let's Sing Nursery Rhymes With Justin Fletcher DVD



CBeebies regular Justin Fletcher travels to Nursery Rhyme Land to meet up with nursery rhyme characters and sing their songs with them.

The release contains 25 classic nursery rhymes including 'Little Miss Muffet', 'Jack and Jill' and 'The Grand Old Duke of York'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5012106934689
  • Catalogue number: AHEDVD3468
  • Studio: Abbey Home Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK