A Forever Home for Bella, Paperback / softback Book

A Forever Home for Bella Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Sophy Williams

Part of the Forever Homes series

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

Grace and Jack have a plan - to find purrfect homes for purrfect pets!Nine-year-old twins Grace and Jack run the Forever Homes rehoming service.

Whether it's a cheeky puppy or a shy kitten, they're determined to pair every animal with their perfect person - and have lots of adventures along the way!

Bella is a friendly Labrador puppy who likes cuddles, walks and books!

Can the twins find someone who will love Bella AND read her stories?Fans of Zoe's Rescue Zoo and Holly Webb will love Forever Homes!

Beautifully illustrated throughout by Sophy Williams, Forever Homes is the ideal series for animal-mad readers aged 5+. Look out for the other Forever Homes stories!A Forever Home for PipA Forever Home for PipA Forever Home for LunaA Forever Home for Fluffy

Information

Other Formats

£5.99

£5.85

Information