The Hunting Party (Special Edition), CD / Album with DVD Cd

The Hunting Party (Special Edition) CD / Album with DVD

by Linkin Park, Linkin Park



Sixth studio album by the American rock band. The self-produced album that entered the UK Albums Chart at #2 features the singles 'Guilty All the Same', 'Until It's Gone' and 'Final Masquerade'. This special edition includes a DVD featuring the band performing live in concert in Monterrey, Mexico in 2012.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Keys the Kingdom
  2. All for Nothing (Feat. Page Hamilton)
  3. Guilty All the Same (Feat. Rakim)
  4. The Summoning
  5. War
  6. Wastelands
  7. Until It's Gone
  8. Rebellion (Feat. Daron Malakian)
  9. Mark the Graves
  10. Drawbar (Feat. Tom Morello)
  11. Final Masquerade
  12. A Line in the Sand
Disc 2
  1. Intro
  2. A Place for My Head
  3. New Divide
  4. Somewhere I Belong
  5. Points of Authority
  6. Lies Greed Misery
  7. Lost in the Echo
  8. What I've Done
  9. Burn It Down
  10. In the End
  11. Bleed It Out
  12. One Step Closer


  • Format: CD / Album with DVD
  • Label: Warner Bros Records
  • Genre: Metal
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0093624936985


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Linkin Park   |  View all