The Hunting Party, CD / Album Cd

The Hunting Party CD / Album

by Linkin Park



Sixth studio album by the American rock band. The self-produced album that entered the UK Albums Chart at #2 features the singles 'Guilty All the Same', 'Until It's Gone' and 'Final Masquerade'.

Track Listing

  1. Keys the Kingdom
  2. All for Nothing (Feat. Page Hamilton)
  3. Guilty All the Same (Feat. Rakim)
  4. The Summoning
  5. War
  6. Wastelands
  7. Until It's Gone
  8. Rebellion (Feat. Daron Malakian)
  9. Mark the Graves
  10. Drawbar (Feat. Tom Morello)
  11. Final Masquerade
  12. A Line in the Sand


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Warner Bros Records
  • Genre: Metal
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 45.12
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0093624937593


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK