Fear Nothing (Detective D.D. Warren 7), Hardback Book

Fear Nothing (Detective D.D. Warren 7) Hardback

Part of the Detective D.D. Warren series



Heart-racing suspense and irresistible characters from the bestselling author of TOUCH & GO, CATCH ME, LOVE YOU MORE and many others.My name is Dr Adeline Glen.

Due to a genetic condition I can't feel pain.All Boston Detective D.D.

Warren remembers is walking the crime scene. Next, a creaking floorboard, a voice in her ear... Now D.D. is seriously injured and unable to return to work.My sister is Shana Day, a notorious child murderer.

She has killed more people in prison than as a free woman.Then a second victim is found with the same calling cards left at the scene: champagne and a single red rose.

Only D.D. may have seen the killer, but she recalls nothing from the night that may have cost her everything.Our father was Harry Day, an infamous serial killer dead for over forty years.

The Rose Killer knows things about my father he shouldn't.

All I know is my family still has the power to hurt me.Now D.D. is back on the hunt. Because the Rose Killer isn't just targeting lone women, he is targeting D.D. And D.D. knows there is only one way to take him down:Fear nothing.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780755388325



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Detective D.D. Warren series   |  View all