Shiver, Paperback Book

Share

Description

THE GAME HAS ONLY JUST BEGUN ...For fans of Nora Roberts and Karen Rose, a chilling psychological thriller from Number One bestselling author Lisa Jackson.There is no connection, no apparent motive and no real clues but the victims are killed in pairs.Abby Chastain had returned to New Orleans but now she's back, she feels she's being watched.

Detective Reuben Montoya is convinced she's somehow the key to unlocking the murders - a mystery that has something to do with Our Lady of Virtues Mental Hospital, a decaying old asylum where unspeakable crimes were once committed.

Abby and Montoya are in a desperate race to stop the killer but the past is never completely forgotten and its sins must be avenged ...

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 592 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780340938195

£7.12

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Lisa Jackson   |  View all

£9.99

£8.02

Available with free
standard delivery

£7.99

£7.58

Available with free
standard delivery

Also in the New Orleans Thrillers series   |  View all

£7.99

£7.58

Available with free
standard delivery

£6.99

£6.21

Available with free
standard delivery

£7.05

Available with free
standard delivery