Little House On the Prairie: Season 6, DVD  DVD



All 24 episodes from the sixth season of the popular American drama series following the fortunes of the Ingalls, a 19th Century family living in the American West.

In this season, Laura (Melissa Gilbert) and Nellie (Alison Arngrim) vie for the attention of handsome newcomer Almanzo (Dean Butler), and Mrs Olsen (Katherine MacGregor) gathers gossip when she becomes the operator for the new telephone system.

Episodes comprise: 'Back to School: Part 1', 'Back to School: Part 2', 'The Family Tree', 'The Third Miracle', 'Annabelle', 'The Preacher Takes a Wife', 'The Halloween Dream', 'The Return of Mr. Edwards', 'The King Is Dead', 'The Faith Healer', 'Author!

Author!', 'Crossed Connections', 'The Angry Heart', 'The Werewolf of Walnut Grove', 'Whatever Happened to the Class of '56?', 'Darkness Is My Friend', 'Silent Promises', 'May We Make Them Proud: Part 1', 'May We Make Them Proud: Part 2', 'Wilder and Wilder', 'Second Spring', 'Sweet Sixteen', 'He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not: Part 1' and 'He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not: Part 2'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5050582731620
  • Catalogue number: 8273162
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK