Little House On the Prairie: Season 8, DVD  DVD



All 22 episodes from the eighth season of the American drama following the fortunes of the Ingalls, a 19th-century family living in the American West.

In this season, Almanzo (Dean Butler) suffers a terrible stroke and his relationship with Laura (Melissa Gilbert) suffers as a result; Charles (Michael Landon) and Nels (Richard Bull) are worried that a foolhardy young man could influence the children's behaviour; the Ingall and Wilder families reminisce after being snowed in at Christmas time, and Mr Edwards (Victor French) calls upon Charles to help him find an explanation for his son's death.

The episodes comprise: 'The Reincarnation of Nellie: Part 1', 'The Reincarnation of Nellie: Part 2', 'Growin' Pains', 'Dark Sage', 'A Wiser Heart', 'Gambini the Great', 'The Legend of Black Jake', 'Chicago', 'For the Love of Nancy', 'Wave of the Future', 'A Christmas They Never Forgot', 'No Beast So Fierce', 'Stone Soup', 'The Legacy', 'Uncle Jed', 'Second Chance', 'Days of Sunshine, Days of Shadow: Part 1', 'Days of Sunshine, Days of Shadow: Part 2', 'A Promise to Keep', 'A Faraway Cry', 'He Was Only Twelve: Part 1', and 'He Was Only Twelve: Part 2'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5050582731644
  • Catalogue number: 8273164
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK