Little Princess: Complete Series 2, DVD  DVD

Little Princess: Complete Series 2 DVD

Directed by Edward Foster


  • Information


All 34 episodes from the second series of the preschool animation based on the books by Tony Rossi.

Jane Horrocks is the voice of the Little Princess whose questions about how the world works are answered as she embarks on a series of adventures with her loyal pets Puss and Scruff and trusty teddy Gilbert.

The episodes are: 'I Want a Shop', 'It's Sports Day!', 'I Want to Be a Pirate', 'I Want to Go to the Fair', 'I Want to Dress Up', 'I Want a Surprise', 'I Want My Bicycle', 'I Don't Want to Leave Home', 'I Want My Best Friend', 'I Don't Want to Kiss Great Aunty', 'I Want a Midnight Feast', 'I Want to Be Good', 'I Want My Crayons', 'I Want to Be Tall', 'I Want My Plaster', 'I Want a Swing', 'I Want to Be a Baby', 'I Want to Be a Cavegirl', 'I Want My Puppets', 'Mother's Day', 'I Want to Be an Explorer', 'I Want to Collect', 'I Want to Be Queen', 'I Want to Play Football', 'I Want to Play in the Rain', 'I Want Baked Beans', 'I Don't Want to Dance', 'I Want to Go On Holiday', 'I Want My Sheep', 'I Don't Want to Miss It', 'I Want to Do a Show', 'Can I Have It Back Now Please?', 'I Want to Find the Treasure', 'I Don't Like Thunderstorms' and 'I Can Keep a Secret'.


  • Format:DVD
  • Region:2
  • Certification:(U)
  • EAN:5060020629679
  • Catalogue number:ABD6106
  • Studio:Platform Entertainment Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre:Childrens
  • Colour:Colour