The Setup : A funny, fresh, feel-good summertime rom-com, Hardback Book

The Setup : A funny, fresh, feel-good summertime rom-com Hardback

Hardback

  • Information

Description

'Everything I wanted and then some' Emily Henry 'Packed full of nostalgia and Dent's trademark wit' Sophie Cousens SHE HAS A PLAN . . . FATE HAS OTHER IDEAS. ----------------- There are two men in my life. But this is not a love triangle. Mara Williams reads her horoscope every day - but she wasn't expecting to be in a whole other country when destiny finally found her.

Just as a fortune teller reveals that her true love is about to arrive, a gorgeous stranger literally walks into her life. And now Mara is determined to bring them together again . . . Surely even fate needs a nudge in the right direction sometimes?

But while Mara is getting ready for 'the one', the universe intervenes.

Her new flatmate Ash is funny, and kind, and sexy as hell . . . There was no predicting this: it's as if her destiny just arrived on her doorstep. So will Mara put her destiny in fate's hands - or finally trust herself to reach for the stars? *An edgy, hilarious rom-com from the author of The Summer Job.

For fans of Beth O'Leary, Starstruck and New Girl.*----------------- 'Sweet, funny, character-driven and perfect for astrology lovers' Catherine Walsh, The Rebound'A funny, hope-filled rom com' Lorraine Brown, The Paris Connection 'Another unconventional, fun rom-com... a heartwarming, moreish read' Lizzie Damilola Blackburn, Yinka, Where is Your Huzband? 'Smart, funny and full of warmth' Sarah Morgan, Beach House 'A total joy from start to finish' Laura Kay, Tell Me Everything 'A warm-hearted, uplifting romcom' Cressida McLouchlan, The Staycation'Funny, quirky and full of romance, this is a perfect summer beach read!' My Weekly'I wanted to move to fictional Broadgate... a fun, feel-good read' Prima

Information

Other Formats

£14.99

£12.48

Information